Min :

Max :

Welcome at the Domaine du Surchauffant

Do you want a 100% nature vacation?

See you at Domaine du Surchauffant!

Located on the shores of Lake Vouglans in the Jura, the Domaine du Surchauffant welcomes you in its green setting. Come and take advantage of our sunny pitches and peaceful rentals to put down your suitcases.

With direct access to the Surchauffant beach, the Domaine du Surchauffant is ideal for holidays under the sign of the sun and relaxation.

Photo gallery

On the shores of Lake Vouglans, pleasant rentals ...

Come and enjoy Lake Vouglans and its beautiful nature with your family, thanks to comfortable rentals. Mobile homes, chaletsor Coco Sweet, there is an accommodation made for you.

Activities for the whole family

3-star campsite with its quality accommodation, the Domaine du Surchauffant offers you its heated outdoor swimming pool with a paddling pool for children, its secure play areas, direct access to the beach and its turquoise waters. In summer, activities are planned for the greatest pleasure of children.

Without forgetting that around one of the most beautiful lakes in the Jura, there are many activities there to make you new memories.

Holidays with children ...

The Domaine du Surchauffant welcomes children with joy by offering them in addition to the swimming pool and playgrounds, entertainment in summer. Treasure hunt, face painting or grilled marshmallow, children have fun at the campsite.

Min :

Max :

Le Domaine du Surchauffant,
camping sur les bords du Lac de Vouglans dans le Jura 

Camping sur les bords du lac de Vouglans dans le Jura.

Situé sur les bords du lac de Vouglans dans le Jura, le Domaine du Surchauffant vous accueille dans son écrin de verdure. Venez profiter de nos emplacements de camping ensoleillés et de nos locations paisibles pour poser vos valises.

Avec un accès direct à la plage du Surchauffant, le Domaine du Surchauffant est idéal pour des vacances sous le signe du soleil et du farniente. 

Galerie photos

Au bord du lac de Vouglans, des locations agréables...

Venez profiter en famille du lac de Vouglans et de sa nature tellement belle, grâce à de confortables locations. Mobil-homes, chalets ou Coco Sweet, il y a un hébergement fait pour vous.

 

Des activités pour toute la famille

Camping 3 étoiles avec ses hébergements de qualité, le Domaine du Surchauffant, vous offre sa piscine extérieure chauffée avec une pataugeoire pour les petits, ses aires de jeux sécurisées, son accès direct à la plage et ses eaux turquoise. En été, des animations sont prévues pour le plus grand plaisir des enfants. 

Sans oublier qu'autour d'un des plus beau lac du Jura, de nombreuses activités sont là pour vous faire de nouveaux souvenirs. 

Vacances avec les enfants...

Le Domaine du Surchauffant accueille avec joie les enfants en leur proposant en plus de la piscine et des aires de jeux, des animations en été. Chasse au trésor, maquillage ou marshmallow grillés, les enfants s'amusent au camping.